Home » Reports » Hindi Elocution Competition 2014-15


Hindi Elocution Competition 2014-15


On September 13, 2014 the Annual Elocution Competition for Classes VI & VII was held. The participants were well under the able guidance of the class teachers. The event was judged by Dr. Poonam Rai and Carmel Das. The event was conducted by Mrs. N. Bhatt.

The result was as follows:

Group Elocution

1st VII C (Class Teacher : Mrs. N. Rai)

2nd VII B (Class Teacher : Ms. S. Ghayas)

3rd VII A (Class Teacher: Mr. P. M. Mishra)

3rd VI B (Class Teacher: Mrs. F. Ahmad)

3rd VI A (Class Teacher: Mrs. S. Scott)

Individual Elocution

1st Gopal Yadaf of VI D

2nd Sourish Roy of VII C, Deksha Dwivedi of VI B & Shashwat Srivastava of VI C

3rd Pallavi Sahu of VII B


The Hindi Declamation Competition for Class VIII was held on 13th September 2014 under the able guidance of Mrs. S. Mishra. The participants had to deliver speeches delivered by great personalities. The event was judged by Dr. Poonam Rai and Ms. Carmel Das.

The result was as follows :

Group Elocution

1st VIII B (Class Teacher : Mrs. J. Antony)

2nd VIII C (Class Teacher : Mr. P. Singh)

3rd VIII A (Class Teacher : Mr. B. Verma)

Individual Declamation

1st Varsha Srivastava of VIII B delivered a speech by Pandit Jawahar Lal Nehru.

2nd Aadesh Singh of VIII C delivered a speech by Bhagat Singh.

3rd Sri Dev Vrath Mishra of VIII A delivered a speech by Subash Chandar Bose.

For Photographs Click Here

Comments are closed

Sorry, but you cannot leave a comment for this post.

%d bloggers like this: