SAINT JOHN'S ACADEMY

RESULT FOR 20 JAN 2024 ENTRANCE FOR THE SESSION 2024-25

SI.No	Class	Form No.	Student's Name	RESULT
1	PRE-NUR	1137	ATHARV MISHRA	QUALIFIED
2	PRE-NUR	1144	KIRTIKA SINGH	QUALIFIED
3	PRE-NUR	1149	ADARSH KESHARWANI	QUALIFIED
4	PRE-NUR	1157	PRISHA KESARWANI	QUALIFIED
5	PRE-NUR	1161	DHRUV HARSHIL	QUALIFIED
6	PRE-NUR	1176	KASHISH SINGH	QUALIFIED
1	NUR	1123	HRUTVI	QUALIFIED
2	NUR	1131	VEDANT CHAURASIA	QUALIFIED
3	NUR	1146	VAISHNAVI KUSHWAHA	QUALIFIED
4	NUR	1190	SHIVAY PRATAP SINGH	QUALIFIED
1	PREP	1145	SHIVANSH KUSHWAHA	QUALIFIED
2	PREP	1147	NICK SINGH	QUALIFIED
3	PREP	1150	SHANVI SINGH	QUALIFIED
4	PREP	1152	AMOGH SHARMA	NOT QUALIFIED
5	PREP	1170	ARIN SRIVASTV	QUALIFIED FOR NURSERY
1	1	1133	SHASHANK SINGH	QUALIFIED FOR PREP
2	1	1134	SHAKSHY PRATAP SINGH	QUALIFIED FOR PREP
3	1	1142	MEDHASHVI PANDEY	QUALIFIED
4	1	1155	AARUSH KUMAR GUPTA	QUALIFIED
5	1	1160	DARSHITA RAMRAKHYANI	QUALIFIED

		4.5=	OLIOPUIT FANA	Q11.1
6	1	1167	SHOBHIT RAY	QUALIFIED
7	1	1172	NAYARA MISHRA	QUALIFIED
8	1	1174	ADITYA PRATAP SINGH	QUALIFIED FOR PREP
9	1	1177	NEELABH KASHYAP	QUALIFIED
10	1	1179	VED SINGH	QUALIFIED
11	1	1183	KRITI SINGH	QUALIFIED
12	1	1184	VIVAN SINGH	QUALIFIED
13	1	1187	TARUN MISHRA	QUALIFIED
14	1	1189	AMBIKA CHAURASIA (B)	QUALIFIED FOR NURSERY
1	2	1141	VAIBHAVI JAISWAL	QUALIFIED
2	2	1185	VAISHNAVI MISHRA	QUALIFIED FOR CLASS 1
3	2	1188	TANVI MISHRA	QUALIFIED FOR CLASS 1
				0.2.100 1
1	3	1148	KAUSTUBH YADAV	NOT QUALIFIED
2	3	1153	GULAM NABI	QUALIFIED
3	3	1164	ADVIKA SINGH	QUALIFIED
4	3	1168	RAJVEER JAYSAWAL	QUALIFIED
5	3	1178	ACHYUT SHUKLA	QUALIFIED
6	3	1181	SHAURYA SINGH	QUALIFIED FOR CLASS 2
7	3	1182	DHAIRYA AGARWAL	MEET THE PRINCIPAL
1	4	1125	SHIRISH PRATAP SINGH	QUALIFIED FOR CLASS 3
2	4	1138	PARTH KRISHNA SINGH	QUALIFIED
3	4	1151	PAAVIT SHIKLA	QUALIFIED
4	4	1159	PRATYUSH PRASAD TRIPATHI	QUALIFIED

		1		
1	5	1132	YASH KUMAR	QUALIFIED FOR CLASS 4
2	5	1136	BRIJ NANDAN DWIVEDI	QUALIFIED FOR CLASS 4
3	5	1173	NAVYA MISHRA	QUALIFIED
1	6	1139	MANYA SINGH	QUALIFIED
2	6	1154	MOHAMMAD FAIZ	QUALIFIED
3	6	1158	MANISHANKAR YADAV	QUALIFIED
4	6	1186	ADVAIT MISHRA	QUALIFIED FOR CLASS 5
1	7	1140	VARUN KUMAR GUPTA	QUALIFIED
2	7	1143	SONAKSHI SUDHIR MUDAHI	QUALIFIED
3	7	1180	ARPIT AGNIHOTRI	NOT QUALIFIED
1	8	1135	AVIKA CHAUDHARY	QUALIFIED
2	8	1175	SHRESHTH SIKRI	QUALIFIED
1	9	1165	DIVYANSH UPADHYAY	QUALIFIED
2	9	1166	SHREYAS SINGH	QUALIFIED FOR CLASS 8

LAST DATE TO TAKE ADMISSION: 31ST JAN 2024