	SAINT JOHN'S ACADEMY				
RESULT OF 16 MAR 2022 ENTRANCE TEST FOR THE SESSION 2022-23					
SI.No	Class	Form No.	Student's Name	RESULT	
1	PRE-NUR	394	AYAANSH SHUKLA	QUALIFIED	
2	PRE-NUR	410	ALOK KUJUR	QUALIFIED	
3	PRE-NUR	449	ABHINAV SINGH	QUALIFIED	
4	PRE-NUR	466	SAANAVI SINGH	QUALIFIED	
1	NUR	334	ABHIRAJ SINGH	WITH HELD	
2	NUR	395	AHANA PATEL	QUALIFIED	
3	NUR	401	AAROHI SINGH PATEL	QUALIFIED	
4	NUR	408	DEVANSH SHUKLA	QUALIFIED	
5	NUR	419	AFSHEEN KHAN	QUALIFIED	
6	NUR	424	VIRAT DWIVEDI	QUALIFIED	
7	NUR	434	MISHA KESARWANI	QUALIFIED	
8	NUR	456	ANKUR JAISWAL	QUALIFIED	
9	NUR	458	URJIT GUPTA	QUALIFIED	
10	NUR	470	ATHARV PATEL	QUALIFIED	
11	NUR	471	NAYYIRAH ALI	QUALIFIED	
1	PREP	402	DARSH SINGH	QUALIFIED	
2	PREP	409	UNNATI KESARWANI	QUALIFIED	
3	PREP	430	NIYATI TRIPATHI	QUALIFIED	
4	PREP	435	RISHABH YADAV	NOT QUALIFIED	
5	PREP	440	SAANVI SHUKLA	QUALIFIED	

6	PREP	442	RICHA SINGH	QUALIFIED
7	PREP	443	SHAURYA SINGH	QUALIFIED
8	PREP	455	AVIKA SHUKLA	QUALIFIED
9	PREP	457	ARNAV GUPTA	QUALIFIED
1	1	396	NIYATI PATEL	QUALIFIED
2	1	400	DEVANSH KESARWANI	QUALIFIED
3	1	404	ANANY SETH	QUALIFIED
4	1	414	MOHAMMAD ZAKA KHAN	QUALIFIED
5	1	417	ANSH NISHAD	NOT QUALIFIED
6	1	441	ANJANEYA DWIVEDI	QUALIFIED
7	1	448	ISHU KUMARI	QUALIFIED
8	1	453	ANKIT KUMAR	QUALIFIED
9	1	462	ANAY TIWARI	QUALIFIED
10	1	468	ABHAS DAS	QUALIFIED
1	2	397	VIDHAN PATEL	QUALIFIED FOR CLASS 1
2	2	405	MAYUR PORWAL	QUALIFIED
3	2	445	SHRIDA PANDEY	QUALIFIED
4	2	452	KAVYANSH KUMAR SONI	QUALIFIED
1	3	388	SHIV NAND YADAV	NOT QUALIFIED
2	3	393	ANUGRAH KERR	QUALIFIED
3	3	406	ANIKET JAUHARI	QUALIFIED

	1	I		
4	3	420	OM MISHRA	WITH HELD
5	3	431	KARTIK SINGH	WITH HELD
6	3	451	ADITI DWIVEDI	QUALIFIED
1	4	429	PIYUSH MISHRA	QUALIFIED
2	4	439	RAJVEER SHUKLA	QUALIFIED
3	4	444	SHUBHANGI GUPTA	QUALIFIED
4	4	463	ANSH MISHRA	NOT QUALIFIED
5	4	464	SANSKRITI TIWARI	QUALIFIED
1	5	416	ANKUSH NISHAD	NOT QUALIFIED
2	5	446	TANISH JAISWAL	NOT QUALIFIED
3	5	447	AYUSH KUMAR	QUALIFIED
4	5	450	ANVI MALVIYA	QUALIFIED
5	5	454	KAVYA BHATIA	QUALIFIED
6	5	465	KARTIK YADAV	QUALIFIED
7	5	469	ANKIT PATEL	NOT QUALIFIED
1	6	398	VANSHIKA PATEL	NOT QUALIFIED
2	6	411	RAMAN SINGH YADAV	NOT QUALIFIED
3	6	425	NISHTHA KESARWANI	QUALIFIED
4	6	460	AVISHI GAUTAM	QUALIFIED
5	6	467	ARYA KESHARI	QUALIFIED
L	1	1	1	1

1	7	385	ANUBHAV MISHRA	QUALIFIED FOR CLASS 6
2	7	418	VARSHA NISHAD	NOT QUALIFIED
3	7	428	SHIVANI MISHRA	QUALIFIED
4	7	437	SREJAL TIWARI	NOT QUALIFIED
1	8	495	SPARSH YADAV	QUALIFIED
1	9	399	ASHUTOSH MISHRA	QUALIFIED
2	9	423	ALAKSHENDRA SINGH	NOT QUALIFIED
3	9	459	ATHARVA KUMAR PANDEY	QUALIFIED
4	9	461	VIKASH SANTOSH SONKAR	NOT QUALIFIED
5	9	472	ABHIGYAN SRIVASTAVA	QUALIFIED