SAINT JOHN'S ACADEMY, ALLAHABAD

RESULT - ENTRANCE TEST - 2019 - 20 DATE : 23-FEB-2019

SL. NO	CLASS	FORM	NAME	RESULT
1	P.NUR	8784	NABA KHAN	QUALIFIED
2	P.NUR	8707	TANUJ YADAV	QUALIFIED
3	P.NUR	8774	ARJUN SRIVASTAVA	QUALIFIED

1	NUR	8708	RUDRA YADAV	QUALIFIED
2	NUR	8576	SHREYAN RAJ	QUALIFIED
3	NUR	8744	ALISH DASS	QUALIFIED
4	NUR	8612	NITYA JAISWAL	QUALIFIED
5	NUR	8768	ARADHYA MISHRA	QUALIFIED
6	NUR	8659	ARYA KESHARI	QUALIFIED
7	NUR	8658	SAIYAD ALI ASHRAF	QUALIFIED
8	NUR	8733	SHASHWAT SHLOK	QUALIFIED
9	NUR	8756	ARYA JAISWAL	QUALIFIED
10	NUR	8794	ADITYA KUMAR SINGH	QUALIFIED FOR PRE-NURSERY
11	NUR	8778	MOHD. IBRAHIM SIDDIQUI	NOT QUALIFIED
12	NUR	8785	MOHD. ADIY KHAN	QUALIFIED
13	NUR	8800	PRAKHER PRATAP SINGH YADAV	QUALIFIED
14	NUR	8792	RISHABH SINGH	QUALIFIED
15	NUR	8790	YASHVI	QUALIFIED
16	NUR	8696	ISHEE YADAV	QUALIFIED
17	NUR	8600	DHRUV CHATTERJEE	QUALIFIED

1	PREP	8698	SIDDHARTH SINGH	QUALIFIED
2	PREP	8726	SOMYA YADAV	QUALIFIED
3	PREP	8627	DIVYANSH KESHARI	QUALIFIED
4	PREP	8722	PRATIGYA SINGH	QUALIFIED
5	PREP	8755	AKSHAT SINGH	QUALIFIED
6	PREP	8663	TRISHA SINGH	QUALIFIED FOR NURSERY
7	PREP	8795	ATUL KUMAR SINGH	QUALIFIED FOR NURSERY
8	PREP	8601	MOHD. SHAFAAN	QUALIFIED
9	PREP	8799	ADITYA KUMAR	QUALIFIED
10	PREP	8789	ARNAV SINGH	QUALIFIED
11	PREP	8776	ANIMESH SHUKLA	QUALIFIED
12	PREP	8775	MOHD. ALI	QUALIFIED
13	PREP	8797	SAKSHAM GUPTA	QUALIFIED

DECIIIT	
RESULI	

1	I	8636	UTKARSH SHUKLA	QUALIFIED
2	I	8588	SUJOY YADAV	QUALIFIED
3	Ι	8750	ISHITA BHARTI	QUALIFIED
4	I	8762	SANSKAR SINGH	QUALIFIED
5	I	8686	AAROHI SINGH	QUALIFIED FOR PREP
6	I	8764	AFREEN ASHFAQUE	QUALIFIED
7	Ι	8721	AKSHANSH SINGH	QUALIFIED
8	I	8709	PIHU KESARWANI	QUALIFIED
9	I	8769	SHIPRA JAIN	QUALIFIED
10	I	8703	ARAHAN YADAV	QUALIFIED
11	I	8796	ASHWINI KUMAR SINGH	QUALIFIED FOR PREP
12	I	8728	ATHARV CHAURASIA	QUALIFIED
13	I	8798	SWASTIK GUPTA	QUALIFIED
14	I	8781	ABHINAV KESHARI	QUALIFIED

15	I	8723	ARADHYA SINGH	QUALIFIED

				1
1	II	8683	AKSHAT UPADHYAY	QUALIFIED
2	II	8569	ARADHYA SRIVASTAVA	QUALIFIED
3	II	8717	ANAKIN DELYOY DASS	QUALIFIED
4	II	8738	ATHARV TANDON	QUALIFIED
5	II	8716	VAIBHAV KESARWANI	QUALIFIED
6	II	8706	RANJANA YADAV	QUALIFIED
7	II	8758	SHAURYA PRAKASH SINGH	QUALIFIED

1	111	8568	ARPIT SRIVASTAVA	QUALIFIED
2	111	8713	RAJNANDINI	QUALIFIED
3	111	8741	SANKALP PANDEY	QUALIFIED

1	IV	8736	SAURISH YADAV	QUALIFIED
2	IV	8761	KAIFIA BANO	QUALIFIED
3	IV	8772	SHREE KESARWANI	QUALIFIED

4	IV	8737	RISHIKA CHAURASIA	QUALIFIED
5	IV	8746	SREJAL TIWARI	QUALIFIED

1	V	8753	SAMIT PANDEY	QUALIFIED
2	V	8760	MOHAMMAD SAMI	QUALIFIED
3	V	8582	SIDDHANT KESHARWANI	QUALIFIED

1	VI	8646	UTKARSH UPADHYAY	QUALIFIED
2	VI	8586	HARSHIT TIWARI	QUALIFIED
3	VI	8697	OM PANDEY	NOT QUALIFIED
4	VI	8748	SHIVANSHI PANDEY	QUALIFIED
5	VI	8752	SHAURYA TRIPATHI	QUALIFIED
6	VI	8747	SRIJAN KESHARWANI	QUALIFIED
7	VI	8724	MRIDUL MISHRA	QUALIFIED
8	VI	8740	MANAS PANDEY	QUALIFIED

1	VII	8783	SOUMYA JAIN	QUALIFIED
2	VII	8770	UTSAV KESHARWANI	QUALIFIED FOR CLASS VI
3	VII	8719	ADITYA KESHARWANI	NOT QUALIFIED
4	VII	8749	ABHISHEK YADAV	NOT QUALIFIED
5	VII	8745	KARTIK TIWARI	QUALIFIED FOR CLASS VI
6	VII	8725	MANAS MISHRA	QUALIFIED FOR CLASS VI

QUALIFIED	SAMYAK JAIN	VIII 8782	1
NOT QUALIFIED	TAUFIQ AKHTAR	VIII 8780	2
QUALIFIED	ARYAN TRIPATHI	VIII 8771	3
NOT QUALIFIED	KARAN PANDEY	VIII 8786	4
QUALIFIED	SHALINI KESARWANI	VIII 8718	5
PARENTS' INTERVIEW DUE	SATYENDRA SINGH (B)	VIII 8630	6

1	IX CPSC	8793	UJJWAL DWIVEDI	QUALIFIED
2	IX	8727	RAGHVENDRA MISHRA	QUALIFIED FOR CLASS VIII
3	IX CPSC	8767	SUHANI JAISWAL	QUALIFIED
4	IX CPSC	8710	SHARAD TIWARI	QUALIFIED
5	IX CPSC	8729	FAIZAN ALI	NOT QUALIFIED
6	IX CPSC	8693	MANAS RAI	QUALIFIED FOR CLASS VIII
8	IX CPSC	8742	ASHISH SHUKLA	NOT QUALIFIED
9	IX CPSC	8754	LOKENDRA DUBEY	QUALIFIED
10	IX	8777	RASIK RAJ MISHRA	NOT QUALIFIED
11	IX CPSC	8779	GAURAV TRIPATHI	NOT QUALIFIED
12	IX	8563	BHOOMI KESHARI	QUALIFIED
13	IX CPSC	8757	MOHAMMAD FAIZAN SHAIKH	NOT QUALIFIED
14	IX CPSC	8788	MANDEEP SHUKLA	QUALIFIED
15	IX CPSC	8735	ANCHAL KUSHWAHA	QUALIFIED
16	IX	8734	NEHA KUSHWAHA	QUALIFIED
17	IX	8629	SHIVENDRA SINGH (B)	PARENTS' INTERVIEW DUE

LAST DATE TO TAKE ADMISSION AND DEPOSIT FEE : 08-MAR-2019