SL.		50514		
NO	CLASS	FORM	NAME	RESULT
1	PRE- NUR	8945	SHIVAM YADAV	QUALIFIED
2	PRE- NUR	9022	ASHUTOSH KUMAR	QUALIFIED FOR NURSERY
1	NUR	8959	PRAGYAN SHUKLA	QUALIFIED
2	NUR	8920	SIDRA ANSARI	QUALIFIED
3	NUR	8900	RUDRANSH	QUALIFIED FOR PRE-NUR
4	NUR	8996	ANAY PRATAP SINGH	QUALIFIED FOR PRE-NUR
5	NUR	9006	AKSHANSH GAUTAM	QUALIFIED
6	NUR	8999	ANVI SINGH	QUALIFIED
7	NUR	8989	ARSHIT KESARWANI	QUALIFIED
8	NUR	8990	JATIN KUMAR	QUALIFIED

1	PREP	8966	AALOK KESARWANI	QUALIFIED
2	PREP	8960	SHREYANSH SINGH	QUALIFIED
3	PREP	8813	SHREYASH SHARMA	QUALIFIED
4	PREP	8929	SHOURYA SINGH	QUALIFIED
5	PREP	8839	KUSHAGRA KESARWANI	QUALIFIED
6	PREP	8991	SAIVI OJHA	QUALIFIED
7	PREP	8789	KUSHAGRA KESARI	QUALIFIED
8	PREP	9010	TEJASWI SINGH	QUALIFIED

SL. NO	CLASS	FORM	NAME	RESULT
1	I	8985	ANANYA KESARWANI	QUALIFIED
2	I	8790	ARADHYA SINGH	QUALIFIED FOR CLASS PREP
3	I	8995	NIRBAN MANDAL	QUALIFIED
4	ı	8948	AYUSHI SHUKLA	QUALIFIED
5	I	8952	SAUMYA SHARMA	QUALIFIED FOR CLASS PREP
6	I	8946	ARNAB BAGCHI	QUALIFIED
7	I	8904	DIWAKAR CHAUHAN	QUALIFIED
8	I	9011	ATHARVA KESHARI	QUALIFIED
9	I	9000	SURYA DWIVEDI (B)	QUALIFIED
10	I	8947	ANUBHAV PRATAP SINGH	QUALIFIED

1	II	8986	SHREYA PANDEY	QUALIFIED
2	=	8964	DIVYANSH MISHRA	QUALIFIED
3	=	9012	NANDANI PANDEY	QUALIFIED
4	II	8994	NIHAL MANDAL	QUALIFIED
5	=	8932	ISMAIL KHAN	QUALIFIED
6	=	8916	ANANT SINGH	QUALIFIED
7	=	8906	ARUNODAY CHAUDHARY	QUALIFIED
8	II	8829	ANSHUMAN SINGH YADAV (B)	QUALIFIED
9	II	8998	SATVIK SINGH	QUALIFIED
10	II	9016	SHRADDHA KATARIYA	QUALIFIED
11	=	9024	KARTIKEY TIWARI	QUALIFIED
12	II	9023	GOPAL TIWARI	QUALIFIED

SL. NO	CLASS	FORM	NAME	RESULT
1	III	8977	ABHISHEK PATEL	QUALIFIED
2	III	8922	SIMRAN JAISWAL	QUALIFIED FOR CLASS 2
3	III	8702	DEVYANI SINGH RATHOR	QUALIFIED
4	III	8693	PRATYUSH KESHARWANI	QUALIFIED FOR CLASS 2
5	III	8988	PRISHA YADAV	QUALIFIED

1	IV	8975	SHREYA PATEL	QUALIFIED FOR CLASS 3
2	IV	8992	ARYAN TIWARI	QUALIFIED
3	IV	9001	ABHISHEK SINGH	QUALIFIED
4	IV	8972	HARSHIT SINGH	QUALIFIED
5	IV	8930	TANISHKA CHAUHAN	QUALIFIED FOR CLASS 3
6	IV	8935	HARSH PANDEY	QUALIFIED
7	IV	8955	HONEY TIWARI	QUALIFIED
8	IV	8905	SHLOK CHAUDHARY	QUALIFIED
9	IV	8931	JANVI PANDEY	QUALIFIED
10	IV	8659	DIPESH YADAV	QUALIFIED FOR CLASS 3
11	IV	8884	UTKARSH KUMAR SHARMA	QUALIFIED
12	IV		USHIT KUMAR	QUALIFIED

SL. NO	CLASS	FORM	NAME	RESULT
1	V	8993	DIVYA SHRI GUPTA (B)	QUALIFIED
2	V	8899	ARNAV SINGH	QUALIFIED
3	V	8934	PRAKASH PANDEY	NOT QUALIFIED
4	V	8928	SHASHANK SHEKHAR YADAV	QUALIFIED
5	V	8903	DIVYANSH CHAUHAN	QUALIFIED
6	V	8891	ARPIT DWIVEDI	NOT QUALIFIED
7	V	9014	KARTIKEY SRIVASTAVA	NOT QUALIFIED
8	V	9021	TANISHQ DUBEY	QUALIFIED

1	T		
QUALIFIED	KALPANA PATEL	VI 89	1
QUALIFIED	SHREYANSH MISHRA	VI 89	2
QUALIFIED	SIDDHI CHAUBEY	VI 889	3
WITH HELD	ANSH SINGH	VI 89	4
NOT QUALIFIED	PRAGYAN PANDEY	VI 893	5
QUALIFIED FOR CLASS 5	SAHIL SINGH	VI 89	6
QUALIFIED	MANAS MISHRA	VI 89	7
NOT QUALIFIED	KARMVEER YADAV	VI 89	8
QUALIFIED	OM JI PANDEY	VI 88	9
QUALIFIED	SHLOK PRATAP	VI 88	10

SL. NO	CLASS	FORM	NAME	RESULT
1	VII	8975	ARYAN PATEL	NOT QUALIFIED
2	VII	8973	SHRADDHA SHUKLA	NOT QUALIFIED
3	VII	8780	TAUFIK AKHTAR	NOT QUALIFIED
4	VII	8919	SHREYA RAJ	NOT QUALIFIED
5	VII	8917	RASHI SINGH	QUALIFIED
6	VII	8925	ADITYA RAI	NOT QUALIFIED
7	VII	8941	HARSHIT TIWARI	NOT QUALIFIED
8	VII	8825	AYUSH KUMAR	NOT QUALIFIED
9	VII	9009	ADARSH SAROJ	QUALIFIED
10	VII	8814	UTSAV PANDEY	NOT QUALIFIED

1	VIII	8915	ANSHUMAN NISHAD	QUALIFIED FOR CLASS 7
2	VIII	8943	TANISHK MISHRA	QUALIFIED
3	VIII	8944	PRANJAL TIWARI	NOT QUALIFIED
4	VIII	8834	ANISHKA JAISWAL	QUALIFIED
5	VIII	8894	SHRESTHI KESARWANI	QUALIFIED
6	VIII	8967	SHUBHAM YADAV	QUALIFIED FOR CLASS 7
	VIII		ANJALI KESHARI	NOT QUALIFIED
	VIII		RITESH PANDEY	NOT QUALIFIED

SL. NO	CLASS	FORM	NAME	RESULT
1	IX	8823	VIKASH KUMAR GUPTA	NOT QUALIFIED
2	IX	8940	ARPIT TIWARI	NOT QUALIFIED
3	IX	8830	DEEPALI KESHARI	NOT QUALIFIED
4	IX CP.SC	8914	PAYAL KESARWANI	NOT QUALIFIED
5	IX CP.SC	8918	DIVYANSH RAJ	NOT QUALIFIED
6	IX CP.SC	8961	ATUL KUMAR MAURYA	QUALIFIED
7	IX CP.SC	8911	MOHAMMAD HUNZALA	QUALIFIED FOR CLASS 8
8	IX CP.SC	8812	ANIRUDH KUMAR	NOT QUALIFIED
9	IX	8954	SOM DUTT SHUKLA	NOT QUALIFIED
10	IX	8997	ANKITA SHUKLA	NOT QUALIFIED
11	IX		SUSHANT SINGH	NOT QUALIFIED
12	Х		KUSHAGRA DUBEY	QUALIFIED
13	IX		AVIRBHAV MISHRA	QUALIFIED
	1		1	