SAINT JOHN'S ACADEMY, ALLAHABAD **ENTRANCE TEST RESULT - - DATE : 24-MAR-2018 (2018 - 19)**

SL.				KK-2018 (2018 - 19)
NO	CLASS	FORM	NAME	RESULT
1	P.NUR	8223	AMAAIRA ALI	QUALIFIED
2	P.NUR	8198	KANAK CHAURASIA	QUALIFIED
1	NUR	8257	MUHAMMAD ABDUL QADIR HASAN	QUALIFIED
2	NUR	8213	RAGHURAJ PRATAP SINGH	QUALIFIED
3	NUR	8246	ARYA CHAURASIA	QUALIFIED
4	NUR	8343	MOHD. ABUBKRA	QUALIFIED
5	NUR	8316	PRISHA MAURYA	QUALIFIED FOR PRE-NURSERY
6	NUR	8356	SURYADEV SINGH	QUALIFIED
1	PREP	8224	BHAGYASHREE SAHU	QUALIFIED
2	PREP	8169	ADVAY OJHA	QUALIFIED
3	PREP	8256	GAUSE RAHMAT	QUALIFIED
4	PREP	8253	SANIDHYA GUPTA	QUALIFIED
5	PREP	8225	ATHARV SINGH	QUALIFIED
6	PREP	8275	VEDANSH UPADHYAY	QUALIFIED
7	PREP	8242	YASHSHIVE KESHARWANI	QUALIFIED FOR NURSERY
8	PREP	8216	ABHINAV KESHARI	QUALIFIED
9	PREP	8314	SHRUTI YADAV	QUALIFIED
10	PREP	8335	DIVYANSH PANDEY	QUALIFIED
11	PREP	8306	RISHABH PANDEY	QUALIFIED FOR NURSERY
12	PREP	8327	SANSKAR SHUKLA	QUALIFIED FOR NURSERY
13	PREP	8342	MOHD. UMEIR HUSSAIN	QUALIFIED
14	PREP	8310	ARADHYA SAHANI	QUALIFIED
15	PREP	8354	SHAURY PRATAP SINGH	QUALIFIED
16	PREP	8303	ATHARVSINGH	QUALIFIED
17	PREP	8358	RITIKA SAROJ	QUALIFIED

1	ı	8217	DIVYANSH SINGH	QUALIFIED
2	I	8250	ABHINAV KUMAR SINGH	QUALIFIED
3	I	8315	AAKHYA SINGH	QUALIFIED
4	I	8279	ANSHUMAN SINGH	QUALIFIED
5	I	8296	HRIDYANSH TIWARI	QUALIFIED
6	I	8209	ADITYA BHARDWAJ	QUALIFIED
7	I	8196	JOHN SARABJIT PAL	QUALIFIED
8	I	8288	AARIKA PANDEY	QUALIFIED
9	I	8267	ADDYA PANDEY	QUALIFIED
10	I	8312	SIDDHARTH MISHRA	WITH HELD
11	I	8244	SATAKSHI	NOT QUALIFIED
12	I	8304	KARTIK SINGH	QUALIFIED
13	I	8208	KHUSHI SINGH	QUALIFIED
14	I	8347	ANANT KESHARWANI	QUALIFIED
15	I	8357	RISHABH SAROJ	QUALIFIED
1 1		1	I and the second	1

1	Ш	8270	AARADHYA PANDEY	QUALIFIED
2	Η	8266	SWATI JAISWAL	QUALIFIED
3	Ш	8265	ARYAN JAISWAL	QUALIFIED
4	Ш	8144	ABHISHEK KUMAR SINGH	QUALIFIED
5	Ш	8329	SHUBH DWIVEDI	NOT QUALIFIED
6	II	8297	SAMARTH PRAKASH	QUALIFIED

1	III	8282	SAURISH YADAV	QUALIFIED
2	III	8210	RACHIT PANDEY	QUALIFIED
3	III	8226	ANUSHKA KESHARI	QUALIFIED
4	III	8159	ABDUL HUSAIN SIDDIQUI	QUALIFIED
5	III	8239	SHASHANK SHEKHAR SACHAN	QUALIFIED
6	III	8219	ARUNYA PANDEY	QUALIFIED
7	III	8264	DIKSHA SINGH	QUALIFIED
8	III	8248	ADITI SINGH	QUALIFIED FOR CLASS 2
9	III	8162	ALIYA MASHOOK	QUALIFIED
10	111	8332	ANKUR OJHA	QUALIFIED

1	IV	8247	KULDEEP KUMAR OJHA	QUALIFIED FOR CLASS 3
2	IV	8294	ARYAN MISHRA	WITH HELD
3	IV	8245	SIDDHI SONI	NOT QUALIFIED
4	IV	8333	ARAV MISHRA	NOT QUALIFIED
5	IV	8331	DEV KESHARI	QUALIFIED

1	V	8281	NANDINI AGARWAL	QUALIFIED
2	V	8295	ADITYA TIWARI	QUALIFIED
3	V	8263	SAMRIDDHI KESHARI	QUALIFIED FOR CLASS 4
4	V	8240	VINAYAK SINGH SACHAN	QUALIFIED
5	V	8231	KARTIKEY YADAV	QUALIFIED FOR CLASS 4
6	V	8233	SHAURYA YADAV (B)	QUALIFIED
7	V	8133	AYUSH PRATAP SINGH (B)	QUALIFIED
8	V	8323	SHUBHAM SINGH CHAUHAN	QUALIFIED FOR CLASS 4

9	V	8339	UJJWAL PANDEY	WITH HELD
10	V	8346	KAUSTUBH PANDEY (B)	QUALIFIED

1	VI	8267	TARUN YADAV	QUALIFIED
2	VI	8258	RAJ SHEKHAR JAISWAL	QUALIFIED
3	VI	8249	AYUSH YADAV	QUALIFIED FOR CLASS 5
4	VI	8237	KRISH KESHARI	QUALIFIED
5	VI	8195	AYUSHI SINGH	QUALIFIED
6	VI	8168	PRATIKSHA OJHA	QUALIFIED
7	VI	8292	ANKUR KRISHNA	QUALIFIED
8	VI	8326	CHANDRANSH SRIVASTAVA	QUALIFIED FOR CLASS 5
9	VI	8163	AARYA PRAKASH SONI	QUALIFIED FOR CLASS 5
10	VI	8336	ATUL KUMAR YADAV	NOT QUALIFIED
11	VI	8352	JIYA KUMARI	QUALIFIED FOR CLASS 5
12	VI	8309	YASHASWI KESHARI	QUALIFIED FOR CLASS 5
13	VI	8285	YATHARTH JAISWAL (B)	QUALIFIED FOR CLASS 5

1	VII	8300	MOHD. KAIF SHEIKH	QUALIFIED FOR CLASS 6
2	VII	8277	ADITYA PRATAP SINGH	QUALIFIED FOR CLASS 6
3	VII	8272	PRAJJWAL OJHA	QUALIFIED
4	VII	8211	KALI PANDEY	NOT QUALIFIED
5	VII	8117	JAY SINGH	NOT QUALIFIED
6	VII	8254	BHAVYA SINGH	QUALIFIED
7	VII	8269	SHAGUN PANDEY	QUALIFIED
8	VII	8202	TANISHK KUMAR	QUALIFIED
9	VII	8170	NEHA OJHA	QUALIFIED

10	VII	8268	AANYA TRIPATHI	QUALIFIED
11	VII	8358	AKSHAT DWIVEDI	NOT QUALIFIED
12	VII	8308	UTKARSH TIWARI	NOT QUALIFIED
13	VII	8305	ABHINAV PRATAP SINGH	QUALIFIED

1	VIII	8280	LOKESH MALIK	QUALIFIED
2	VIII	8274	SAKSHAM DWIVEDI	QUALIFIED FOR CLASS 7
3	VIII	8238	DAYANAND GUPTA	QUALIFIED FOR CLASS 7
4	VIII	8220	SAURABH KUMAR	NOT QUALIFIED
5	VIII	8228	ANANT PRATAP BISEN	QUALIFIED
6	VIII	8227	VIRESHWAR SINGH BISEN	QUALIFIED
7	VIII	8365	SARVESH KUMAR	QUALIFIED FOR CLASS 7

1	IX	8301	ANSH KESHARI	NOT QUALIFIED
3	IX	8230	RISHABH KUMAR MISHRA	NOT QUALIFIED
4	IX	8236	ANKIT KUMAR	QUALIFIED
5	IX	8206	ADARSH GAUTAM	NOT QUALIFIED
7	IX	8311	VAISHALI SINGH	NOT QUALIFIED
8	IX	8322	DILEEP SINGH CHAUHAN	NOT QUALIFIED
9	IX	8313	TWINKLE JAISWAL	QUALIFIED
10	IX	8276	DIVYANSHU SINGH	NOT QUALIFIED
11	IX	8351	RAKSHAK PANDEY	NOT QUALIFIED
12	IX	8260	VAIBHAV SINGH	NOT QUALIFIED
13	IX	8353	VAIBHAV GUPTA	NOT QUALIFIED

LAST DATE TO TAKE ADMISSION : 03RD APRIL 2018 , TUESDAY